top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

ASP signature top coat


Just a quick post today inspired by my love of this product - ASP Signature top coat.

I have tried numerous gel polish systems: Gelaze, CND shellac, IBD just gel (my one true love), I.nails gel, iLac to name just a few.

While there I have come to know and love many of these products for their colours and application I always use this top coat over the top of the other brands. Why? Because it is awesome.

While most of the other top coats are perfectly fine on their own there is something magical about the ASP signature top coat. It's finish is super shiny and super tough and my clients rarely come back with a chip even 3 weeks on. It stays glass like for the life of their manicure and I just love it.

I would like to point out that I do use this product as a second top coat on top of the other finished services but for the extra 2-3 minutes it adds to my service time it is well worth it.

The only thing I have to do differently really is during removal. I find that this top coat is so resiliant that it does need a gentle buff with a white block before soaking to remove, otherwise it resist the acetone rather too well.

It is available from www.salon-services.com for just £11.95 ex VAT which I think is a bargain!


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page