top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A little story about why we're here.....

I know when I first started in the nail industry the whole thing was overwhelming. Training, newly learnt techniques, buying into brands and products, running a business, insurance and tax, advertising, keeping clients happy and many other elements all had me questioning why the hell I had started in the first place. While my trainers and course tutors were helpful i relied heavily on the support of other nail technicians for advice and tips. I have to say that Watching video tutorials, reading blogs and joining discussions on professional forums taught me 90% of what I now know and as I gain more experience within this amazing profession I know I will still. continue learning from them.

The beauty and nail industry is such a fast moving environment to work within with new technologies and fashions constantly shaping and evolving the job that we do and the services we provide. I know that I will NEVER know it all, I doubt any of us will but I hope that this blog and my tutorials provide support and help to those who are working within the industry (and an exciting insight into the life of a nail technicial for those who don't).

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page